Dr Alimantado - The Privileged few CD Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99


1 The Privileged Few

2 She Use To Live Next Door (Sha Ba Da Ba Day)

3 Come Into My Life

4 The New Kinda Dick

5 Na Go Mek (Dem Buss I Shut)

6 Gift Of God (Cheer Up)

7 Where Is Jah Love

8 Jah Pon Me Mind

9 Crazy People

10 Things And Time So Hard