AC/DC - Back in Black 2 x LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99

ACDC Back in Black LP

Track list:

  • Back in black
  • hells bells
  • shoot to thrill
  • givin the dog a bone
  • what do you do for money honey
  • rock and roll aint noise pollution
  • let me put my love into you
  • you shook me all night long
  • shake a leg
  • have a drink on me