Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Blood Sugar Magik 2 x LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.50

Track list:

The power of equality

If you have to ask

Breaking the girl

Funky monks

Suck my kiss

I could have lied

Mellowship slinky in B major

The righteous and the wicked

Give it away

Blood sex and magik

Under the bridge

Naked in the rain

Apache rose Peacock

The greeting song

My lovely man

Sir psycho sexy

Their red hot